Lock a Customer

This will freeze all activities relating to the Customer. This means, until the customer is unlocked:

  • No personal information can be edited
  • The Customer cannot be archived
  • Any pending enrollment requests are paused or withdrawn
  • Any transfers requested after the lock is in place will be rejected
  • (not implemented) Any transfers already in progress when the lock is put in place will be
    stopped and reversed
  • (not implemented) Any debit card transactions requested after the lock is in place will be rejected
  • (not implemented) Any Pool in which this Customer is a member will similarly be locked
  • The Customer's transfers, transactions, account details, or any other information are still readable
Language