Clearing the Sandbox

Rize can easily clear your instance of the Rize Sandbox. This action removes the Customers you’ve created and all of their associated accounts and transactions. Your Program details and authorization method remains intact and ready for use after we’re done. If you need assistance clearing the sandbox, reach out to your customer success contact or email us at [email protected] with your Program name.